Fa. New Republic/USA Financial Group LTD (HRB 41.851), A-1010 Wien

Feb 15, 2014 by

Fa. New Republic/USA Financial Group LTD (HRB 41.851), A-1010 Wien

Sent: Wednesday, November 27, 2013 10:36 AM
Subject: Fa. New Republic/USA Financial Group LTD (HRB 41.851), A-1010 Wien

 

To: Austria_Fin Min Maria Fekter <hofburg.kongresszentrum@hofburg.com>; Austria_Fin Min Maria Fekter <hofburg@hofburg.com>

Cc: POTUS_U.S. President Barack H. Obama <scheduling@who.eop.gov>; OVP_Vice President Joe Biden <scheduling@ovp.eop.gov>; OVP_Chief of Staff Bruce Reed <vice.president@whitehouse.gov>; “austria@austria.org.eg” <austria@austria.org.eg>; “embassy@austria.org.uk” <embassy@austria.org.uk>; “irene.bucher@bka.gv.at” <irene.bucher@bka.gv.at>; “karl-heinz.grasser@bmf.gv.at” <karl-heinz.grasser@bmf.gv.at>; Commissioner Gerhard Mueller <london@austriantrade.org>; Buergerwelle e.V. Dachverband / BI Omega-CI Omega <star.mail@online.de>; Herrn Bundesprasident Dr. Heinz Fischer <heinz.fischer@hofburg.at>; Frau Ines Pietsch <i.pietsch@hofburg.com>; Frau Franziska KLEIN <f.klein@hofburg.com>; Frau Christa FUEBY <c.fueby@hofburg.com>; Herrn Edgar LEONHARDT <e.leonhardt@hofburg.com>; Frau Elisabeth LISCHKA <hofburg@hofburg.com>; Herrn Christian KOPROLIN <c.koprolin@hofburg.com>; Avocat Daniel GAHLEITHNER <daniel@gahleithner.com>; Austrian Operations <dublin-ob@bmeia.gv.at>; Bundeskanzlerin Angela Merkel <bk_de_kanzlerkalender_html@abo.bundesregierung.de>; Frau Mag. Claudia Lohschmid <c.lohschmid@hofburg.com>; Frau Anne Pichler <a.pichler@hofburg.com>; Buergerservice <buergerservice@hofburg.at>; Frau Michaela Falk <michaela.falk@bka.gv.at>; His Holiness_Pope Francis I <sostituto@sds.va>; Amb Hassan Tajik <public@iranembassy-wien.at>; Chairman Nout Wellink <baselcommittee@bis.org>
Sent: Tuesday, November 26, 2013 11:03 AM
Subject: Fa. New Republic/USA Financial Group LTD (HRB 41.851), A-1010 Wien

 

Hofburg Palace

Wien, Austria

 

Special Attention of :

Maria Fekter

Finance Minister

 

With all due consideration and analysis of the current political situations / incidents, I have decided that during the upcoming International Peace Conference, scheduled in Tehran, Iran, December 01 thru 07, 2013, has a Guest Speaker, to announce that I will continue my legal Austrian residency – since June 30, 1988 – and remit all applicable Inland Tax Revenue payable as to :

 

Bi – Lateral Tax Agreement

 

Subject : USDollars TWENTY – SEVEN POINT FIVE TRILLION, PLUS ALL APPLICABLE INTEREST ACCRUALS, AND RELATED PENALTIES DUE TO LAWLESS CONVERSION.

 

I, Leo E Wanta, personally review this amiable Financial Settlement as a World Peace Opportunity to grow and to share my personal monetary funds with those in need. I am readily open to review your financial guidance, wisdom and enlightenment.

 

Simply speaking, World Patience is exhausted, due to lack of reconciliation. It is a Time for Healing.

 

Faithfully yours in World Peace,

/s/ Lee / Leo Emil Wanta

Related Posts

Tags

Share This

Leave a Reply